Coffee and Milk Korean Interview

Murat is interviewed at the first screening of Coffee and Milk

I’ve heard good things about the 12th Independent Film Festival MADE IN BUSAN this past weekend. Compliments on the shooting and editing.

Murat attended and was interviewed. It’s in Korean, so I can’t help you. I hope they’re saying good things. Due to exams, Seung Jae, the student lead, couldn’t attend the screening, and since I’m in Winnipeg, neither could I (though with the current amount of snowfall, maybe I should’ve gone??)

You can find the interview here.

And if you know Korean and want to help me out, I’d love to have a translation of the interview.

You read more about the movie here, or watch it here.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

